Sylvia Hernandez Kauffman, Inspector General

Susan Biles, Chief of Staff

Dirk Johnson, Chief Counsel

Christine Maldonado, Chief of Operations and Workforce Leadership

Vacant, Chief of Strategy and Audit

Kacy VerColen, Interim Director of Audit

Kim Davis, Interim Director of Policy

Alan Scantlen, Deputy IG, Data and Technology

Quinton Arnold, Chief of Inspections and Investigations

Diane Salisbury, Deputy IG, Benefits Program Integrity

Steve Johnson, Chief of Medicaid Program Integrity